ROW80 Sunday Check in

I’m still having issues with, of all things, the first scene of the partial I hoped to have send in before November 1. Because of this, I’m also behind on my NaNo wordcount. I’m going to need to hide in my writer cave with Quill. She is not happy with me. And remember, she’s a dragon.

Hope my ROW80 and NaNo fellows are doing better than me.

And I plan to kick butt this week.

 

Cheryel

About Cheryel Hutton

Are there secrets in the quiet little town of Ugly Creek? What are the Secrets of Ugly Creek? We'll find out soon. Secrets of Ugly Creek worldwide release on Wednesday, June 25!

Posted on November 6, 2011, in NaNoWriMo, Row 80 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

